Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 250,000 Healthcare Workers to sign up at 1pm Eastern Time/ 10am Pacific Time and get a FREE Chipotle Entree! Valid employee ID is required.

Continue to FREE Chipotle for Healthcare Workers.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Chipotle for Healthcare Workers

FREE Chipotle for Healthcare Workers

Apr 29, 2021 @ 10:51AM CDT | Comment

Chipotle is giving away a FREE Entree to the FIRST 250,000 Healthcare Workers that sign up 1pm Eastern Time/ 12pm Central Time/ 11am Mountain Time/ 10am Pacific Time --- TODAY ONLY! If you are eligible and verified, you will be will be issued an electronic code via email, redeemable for one (1) free regular-priced adult entrée. Click here and follow the instructions to apply and get your free food! Valid for one-time use for orders through participating Chipotle locations in the US. Code expires on 5/31/2021. A valid employee ID is required. Limit 1 per person.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment