Contact » Register » Login

Today only, the Miles app will have FREE Target Gift Cards to claim at 12pm PT, 2pm PT, 4pm PT, and 6pm PT.

FREE Target eGift Cards

FREE Target eGift Cards

Apr 23, 2021 @ 11:04AM CDT | Comment | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

The Miles app is giving away FREE Target eGift Cards at 12pm PT, 2pm PT, 4pm PT, and 6pm PT (see the time for different time zones listed below). Gift cards are in limited supply and are available on a first come, first serve basis. Check back every other hour to see if you can grab one. If you're not a member, click here and use our code 4SE5XF to sign up and get started off with 2,000 free points then you'll earn more points for every mile you walk, run, bike, bus or drive.

Time Zone Differences

12pm PT = 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET

2pm PT = 3pm MT/ 4pm CT/ 5pm ET

4pm PT = 5pm MT/ 6pm CT/ 7pm ET

6pm PT = 7pm MT/ 8pm CT/ 9pm ET

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment