Contact » Register » Login

Starting at 12am ET, register online for a Free Butterfly Quest Kit with curbside pickup at Lowe's on April 29! Space is limited so be quick to reserve your spot.

Continue to FREE Butterfly Quest Kit.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Butterfly Quest Kit

FREE Butterfly Quest Kit

Apr 21, 2021 @ 6:38PM CDT | Comment | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

Lowe's last SpringFest event is on April 29th for a FREE Butterfly Quest Kit and registration will open TONIGHT at Midnight Eastern Time! Space is very limited so be sure to reserve your spot as soon as possible. Go here at 12am ET/ 11pm CT/ 10pm MT/ 9pm PT and register to reserve your free kit for curbside pick up at your local Lowe's store on 4/29/21 from 5-7 p.m. You'll receive wood to assemble the house, paint and a paintbrush, and seeds. Limit one kit per registered family. While supplies last. Kits are in limited supply so be sure to register asap to claim your spot!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment