Contact » Register » Login

Dr. Oz will give away a FREE Prevail Product to the FIRST 200 entrants on Tuesday, April 13th at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT.

Continue to FREE Prevail Product.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Prevail Product

FREE Prevail Product

Apr 12, 2021 @ 1:22PM CDT | Comment

On Tuesday, April 13th, Dr. Oz will give away a FREE Prevail Product to the FIRST 200 entrants at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT. You'll be able to choose from Incognito by Prevail Ultra Thin Pad, Prevail Bladder Control Pad, and Prevail Women's Protective Underwear and indicate a product size preference on the online entry form. The form will not be live until the start time so get to the page a few minutes early, keep refreshing until the form displays then quickly fill it out to score your free product.

Shared by Ilovefreebies and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment