Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 750 people to enter the Dr. Oz giveaway at 12pm ET on April 6th and you'll score a mailed coupon for a FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal!

Continue to FREE Grain Berry Cereal.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Grain Berry Cereal

FREE Grain Berry Cereal

Apr 5, 2021 @ 1:07PM CDT | 1 Comment

On Tuesday, April 6th, Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Berry Grain Cereal to the FIRST 750 people that enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Click this link then once the giveaway goes live, a form will appear on the page. Be quick to enter and you will receive a coupon by mail that's redeemable for ANY box of Grain Berry cereal (up to $3.99 value)! Good luck!

Additional Info

Coupon is redeemable for ANY one (1) box of the following Grain Berry cereal brands: Grain Berry Multi-Bran Flakes (12 oz box); Grain Berry Apple Cinnamon (12 oz box), Grain Berry Honey Nut (12 oz), Grain Berry Original Toasted Oats (12 oz box), Grain Berry Shredded Wheat (14 oz box), and Grain Berry Cinnamon Frosted (16 oz box) . Limit one (1) Prize per person/per household/email address.

Shared by Ilovefreebies and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

Chelle7174Chelle7174
Apr 6, 2021 @ 11:25AM CDT

Gone but gives an email for you to ask for other discounts from Grain Berry

1
0
Login to comment