Contact » Register » Login

Owala is giving 5,000 people a free bottle TODAY March 16th at EXACTLY 1:52pm Eastern Time/ 12:52pm Central Time/ 11:52am Mountain Time/ 10:52am Pacific Time (free shipping too).

Continue to FREE Owala Reusable Water Bottle.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Owala Reusable Water Bottle

FREE Owala Reusable Water Bottle

Mar 16, 2021 @ 9:38AM CDT | 3 Comments

Today, March 16th only, Owala is giving 5,000 people a FREE Owala Reusable Water Bottle at EXACTLY 1:52pm Eastern Time/ 12:52pm Central Time/ 11:52am Mountain Time/ 10:52am Pacific Time. Shipping is FREE shipping too! Go to their website now and decide on the product you want (color, size, etc.) then get on the site a few minutes before go-time and keep your eye on the countdown timer (the whole site will lock up 30 minutes before to prepare). When the countdown timer hits ‘zero,’ do not refresh—the site will open automatically. Just add the product to your cart and immediately complete checkout. Come back after the event and let us know if you score!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

3 Comments Leave a Comment

AngieBrooksAngieBrooks
Mar 16, 2021 @ 1:30PM CDT

I'm so bummed. I had one in my cart an all the way to the end to confirm it an it froze an said error. I was hoping to get one for myself since my birthday is on the 22☹️. Anyone else have that issue? I sent them a email. Let's just hope it was confirmed. Boooo

0
0
MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
Mar 16, 2021 @ 6:53PM CDT

AngieBrooks, I had the same thing happen to me but I noticed the words thank-you at the end of url on the error page and then I received an email confirmation a few minutes later.

0
0
Steph1219Steph1219
Mar 16, 2021 @ 5:38PM CDT

I was there and had it to my shipping address and it did a 404 error

0
0
Login to comment