Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 1,000 to score a FREE Box of Kellogg’s Raisin Bran or Frosted Mini-Wheats Cereal! If you miss out today, try back tomorrow.

FREE Box of Kellogg’s Cereal

FREE Box of Kellogg’s Cereal

Mar 8, 2021 @ 8:39AM CST | Comment

This week only, Kellogg's is celebrating National Breakfast Week by giving away a FREE Box of Kellogg’s Raisin Bran or Frosted Mini-Wheats Cereal (one for you and one for your BFF) to the FIRST 1,000 people at 8am ET/ 7am CT/ 6am MT/ 5am PT. If supply has run out for the day, check back at 8 AM EST the next day through Fri. March 12. Must be a Kellogg’s Family Rewards member to claim (it's free to join). Limit one (1) Reward per person/KFR account.

Shared by Ilovefreebies and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

Check Out These Related Freebies

Login to comment