Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 750 to sign up at 12pm ET on Tuesday, February 25th and score a mailed coupon for a FREE jar of Silver Palate Pasta Sauce OR Pizza Sauce from Dr. Oz.

Continue to FREE Silver Palate Sauce.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Silver Palate Sauce

FREE Silver Palate Sauce

Feb 24, 2021 @ 9:14AM CST | 1 Comment

Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Silver Palate Sauce on Thursday, February 25th to the FIRST 750 people to enter at at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT. These will go fast! Click here a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing the page until the form appears. Be quick and if you successfully submit the form, you'll receive coupon in the mail that is redeemable for one (1) 25oz. jar of Silver Palate Pasta Sauce OR one (1) 12oz. jar of Silver Palate Pizza Sauce (valued at $6.00). Limit one prize per person.

About The Silver Palate

Silver Palate Pasta Sauce is delicious, nutritious and contains more lycopene antioxidants than tomatoes so they truly are better both in taste, texture and health. Our pasta sauces are a delicious way to perk up any pasta, short or long for a delicious meal the whole family will love. We call our pasta sauces "Extra Virgin" not just because they are made with Extra Virgin Olive Oil but also because we slowly simmer our pasta sauces with fresh whole vine ripened imported San Marzano plum heirloom tomatoes, grown in mineral -rich volcanic soil, that have never been genetically altered. And unlike many other pasta sauces we never use tomato paste or puree or refined added sugar. What a difference that makes in taste, texture and enjoyment.

Silver Palate Pizza Sauce is made with Silver Palate's award-winning San Marzano tomato sauce and a blend of spices. Top pizza dough, English muffin, or bagels with our sauce and your own ingredients to create an easy pizza feast ANYTIME!

Shared by Ilovefreebies and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

  • jillybean41jillybean41
    Feb 24, 2021 @ 1:29PM CST

    Bummer, not sold in my area

    0
    0
    Login to comment