Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 450 to sign up at 12pm ET on Tuesday, February 23rd and score a FREE bottle of Thayers Natural Remedies Facial Toner from Dr. Oz.

Continue to FREE Thayers Natural Remedies Facial Toner.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Thayers Natural Remedies Facial Toner

FREE Thayers Natural Remedies Facial Toner

Feb 22, 2021 @ 1:22PM CST | 2 Comments

Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Thayers Natural Remedies Facial Toner on Tuesday, February 23rd to the FIRST 450 people to enter at at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT. These will go fast! Click here a few minutes before the start time then keep refreshing the page until the form appears. Be quick and if you successfully submit the form, you'll receive one (1) 12 oz. bottle of Thayers Rose Petal Facial Toner OR one (1) 12 oz. bottle of Thayers Unscented Facial Toner (valued at $10.95). Limit one prize per person.

About Thayers Facial Toner

Not made by witches but magic for your skin! Thayers Facial Toner is the #1 toner in the USA for refreshed, moisturized and glowing skin. Cleanse, tone, hydrate and balance skin with our signature, farm-to-bottle Certified Organic Witch Hazel & Aloe Vera Blend. Alcohol-free, gluten-free, paraben-free, phthalate-free, cruelty-free, vegan and made of 98% natural origin ingredients.

Shared by Ilovefreebies and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

Mimi31Mimi31
Feb 23, 2021 @ 11:10AM CST

I got in, Thank You!

1
0
Verlyn5580Verlyn5580
Feb 23, 2021 @ 11:02AM CST

Thanks I think I got in it was so quick only 450 people instead of the usual 2,000

1
0
Login to comment