Contact » Register » Login

ACT FAST!! Go to Twitter and Tweet @ZamundaRoyals #Coming2America #giveaway at exactly 1pm ET to score a FREE Limited-Edition Box of Chocolates from Amazon and Fooji if you're fast enough!!

Continue to FREE Limited-Edition Box of Chocolates.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Limited-Edition Box of Chocolates

FREE Limited-Edition Box of Chocolates

Feb 14, 2021 @ 11:42AM CST | 3 Comments

ACT FAST! In celebration of the upcoming release of Coming 2 America, Amazon Prime Video has teamed up with Fooji to offer a FREE Limited-Edition Box of Chocolates with FREE Delivery on a first-come, first-served basis! Click here to go to Twitter and tweet @ZamundaRoyals #Coming2America #giveaway at exactly 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT then check your Twitter notifications for a link to claim your prize. This offer is available nationwide, while supplies last. Comment below if you score one!!

Number of Prizes Available per Location

The first 400 eligible and verified Participants in Manhattan, NY.

The first 500 eligible and verified Participants in Los Angeles, CA.

The first 200 eligible and verified Participants in Chicago, IL.

The first 2,125 eligible and verified Participants throughout the United States who are outside of the participating cities or whose citiesโ€™ Prizes have already been claimed.

The first 92 eligible and verified Participants throughout Canada (except Quebec).

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

3 Comments Leave a Comment

IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
Feb 14, 2021 @ 12:56PM CST

Got one today too ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

2
0
IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
Feb 14, 2021 @ 11:58AM CST

Do we have to tweet again or use the same link from yesterday?

1
0
MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
Feb 14, 2021 @ 12:07PM CST

You have to do a new tweet for today.

1
0
Login to comment