Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at 12pm ET on February 2nd and score a coupon for a FREE bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion valued at $16.99!

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

Feb 1, 2021 @ 3:14PM CST | 2 Comments

Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion on Tuesday, February 2nd at 12pm ET/ 11am CT/ 10am MT/ 9am PT to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon valued up to $16.99 that is redeemable for EITHER one (1) 16.9 fl.oz Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion OR one (1) 16.9 fl. oz. Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Additional Info

These will go FAST so be on the page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until the form appears. They usually close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

Shared by BBsBargains and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

  • jillybean41jillybean41
    Feb 2, 2021 @ 11:09AM CST

    Got it! Thanks~

    1
    0
    • IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
      Feb 2, 2021 @ 10:25AM CST

      I hope to get this one 🤞

      1
      0
      Login to comment