Contact » Register » Login

Score a FREE Special K National Chocolate Cake Day Prize Pack from Fooji at 11am ET if you're fast enough!

Continue to FREE National Chocolate Cake Day Prize.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Update: LAST DAY!
FREE National Chocolate Cake Day Prize

FREE National Chocolate Cake Day Prize

Jan 30, 2021 @ 9:52AM CST | 1 Comment

HURRY!! Special K has teamed up with Foooji to offer a FREE Special K National Chocolate Cake Day Prize Pack to a limited number of people each day at 11am ET/ 10am CT/ 9am MT/ 8am PT through February 3, 2021. Click here at the start time then follow the prompts! These will be gone in seconds so you'll need to be lightning fast to score one. If they're out today, try back tomorrow. Let us know if you have any luck!

Shared by BBsBargains and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

  • IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
    Feb 1, 2021 @ 10:01AM CST

    Got it.. almost forgot about it. Thank you for the reminder 😊

    1
    0
    Login to comment