Contact » Register » Login
FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream

FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream on January 12th at 12pm ET

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 | 1 Comment

On Tuesday, January 12th only, Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream OR Eucerin Baby Eczema Relief Body Cream at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time on 1/12 and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for one (1) 8.4 fl oz. Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR one (1) 14oz. Eucerin Skin Calming Cream ("Prize"). Each Prize has an Approximate Retail Value ("ARV") of $16.99. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

About Eucerin Eczema Relief

Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream for adults and Eucerin Baby Eczema Relief Body Cream for children have been clinically proven to relieve dry, itchy eczema prone skin and to help reduce flare ups over time. Make sure to moisturize every day, especially after bathing, with a gentle product that's fragrance- and steroid-free like Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream. It's specifically formulated with three key ingredients: colloidal oatmeal, a skin protector to help relieve itch and protect against skin irritants; it's enriched with licorice root extract to help soothe irritated skin; and ceramides to help strengthen the skin's moisture barrier so skin stays hydrated.

Check Out These Related Freebies

1 Comments

  • IlovefreebiesIlovefreebies
    Monday, Jan 11, 2021

    I hope to get it this time 🤞🤞

    2
    0

Login to comment