Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to FREE Chipotle Burrito Code on 12/31.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Chipotle Burrito Code on 12/31

FREE Chipotle Burrito Code on 12/31

Dec 30, 2020 @ 2:17PM CST | Comment

Chipotle fans!! This New Years Eve, you could score a FREE Chipotle Burrito Code if you are one of the first 21,000 to text to the code word to 888222! A host on the YouTube New Year’s Eve event live stream will announce the code word at or around 7pm Eastern/ 6pm Central/ 5pm Mountain/ 4pm Pacific. Once the code is announced, quickly text it to 888-222 to score a free burrito reward. GOOD LUCK!

Additional Info

A Chipotle Rewards account is required for to claim the prize. If you do not have a Chipotle Rewards account, you can create a free account at the time the prize is claimed. The total approximate retail value is $10.

Shared by TaylorTM and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment