Contact » Register » Login

ACT FAST! Score a FREE BET+ Holiday Market Gift while supplies last. New items each day until

FREE BET+ Holiday Market Gift

FREE BET+ Holiday Market Gift

Dec 15, 2020 @ 2:03AM CST | 6 Comments

BET+ has partnered with Black-owned businesses to curate products free for you to have! Go claim a FREE BET+ Holiday Market Gift while supplies last! There will be new gifts each day at 12pm Eastern Time/ 11am Central Time/ 10am Mountain Time/ 9am Pacific Time through December 18, 2020. Offer is limited to one item per person. If they are out of gifts today, try back early tomorrow. Comment below and if you claim a free gift today!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

6 Comments Leave a Comment

  • sandywsandyw
    Dec 16, 2020 @ 11:31AM CST

    i tried this yesterday and it would not take it. now sold out.

    0
    0
    • Mycats75Mycats75
      Dec 16, 2020 @ 11:21AM CST

      Thx

      0
      0
      • stormystormy
        Dec 15, 2020 @ 9:36PM CST

        got my today gift thank

        0
        0
        • TyeReynoldsTyeReynolds
          Dec 15, 2020 @ 8:36AM CST

          Got it! Thanks!

          1
          0
          • wkaitewkaite
            Dec 15, 2020 @ 4:06AM CST

            Got it! Thank you!

            1
            0
            • NicoleBryantNicoleBryant
              Dec 15, 2020 @ 2:09AM CST

              I was able to get today’s:) thanks!

              3
              0
              Login to comment