Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at 12pm ET on December 15th and score a coupon for a FREE full-size of Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR Eucerin Skin Calming Cream product!

Continue to FREE Eucerin Itch Relief Lotion or Cream.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Eucerin Itch Relief Lotion or Cream

FREE Eucerin Itch Relief Lotion or Cream

Dec 14, 2020 @ 8:30AM CST | 1 Comment

December 15th only, Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR Eucerin Skin Calming Cream at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time on 12/15 and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for one (1) 8.4 fl oz. Eucerin Itch Relief Intensive Calming Lotion OR one (1) 14oz. Eucerin Skin Calming Cream ("Prize"). Each Prize has an Approximate Retail Value ("ARV") of $16.99. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Shared by TaylorTM and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

Natasha808Natasha808
Dec 15, 2020 @ 12:19AM CST

Thanks

1
0
Login to comment