Contact » Register » Login
Bath & Body Works 3-Wick Candles $9.95

Bath & Body Works Annual Candle Day | 3-Wick Candles ONLY $9.95 Each (Reg. $24.50)

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 | 1 Comment

Calling all candle lovers! Bath & Body Works' Annual Candle Day starts Friday 12/4 at 6AM ET Online! ALL 3-Wick Candles are just $9.95 each during this once-a-year sale. These are regularly $24.50 each! Limit 18 per customer. Click here to shop starting at 6am Eastern, 5am Central, 4am Mountain, 3am Pacific and save a whopping $14.55 off each 3-wick candle when you use the promo code CANDLE at checkout. This is the lowest price these will be so stock up while you can. Shipping is $5.99 on any size order. The sale will also be going on in-store Friday-Sunday, with some stores opening as early as 6am!

Check Out These Related Deals

    1 Comments

    • Ahahahau12Ahahahau12
      Thursday, Dec 3, 2020

      AHH MY FAVORITE DAY!!

      3
      0

    Login to comment