Contact » Register » Login
Free Box of Product Samples

FREE Box of Product Samples from PINCHme on November 10th at 12pm ET/ 9am PT

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 | 2 Comments | Disclosure

PINCHme is offering NEW free product samples to select members on Tuesday, November 10th at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Some members may have Early Access to free samples today! This month's box will include items from Eva NYC, Impossible Burger, Ocean Spray, Mighty Patch, Auromere Toothpaste, BioTrue, SlimFast, Nut-Thins, Blue Diamond Almonds, Kub Wipes, Neuriva, HARIBO, Nexcare, LUMIFY, Purina, and Nexcare! Click here then log in or register, complete your profile (including bonus questions) and see if you have any samples to claim. Supplies are very limited so you'll need to act fast! Please Note: Not everyone will receive samples and products will vary per member.

2 Comments

  • Verlyn5580Verlyn5580
    Monday, Nov 9, 2020

    Thanks I got 4 items early Mighty Patch Duo, Bio True Eye Solution, Slim Fast Chocolate Peanut Butter Candy and HARTZ Delectable Stew for Cats Chicken and Tuna

    2
    0
  • Ahahahau12Ahahahau12
    Monday, Nov 9, 2020

    Thank you very much for the reminder. I got Lumify redness eye drops, EVA NYC primer, Mighty Patch duo and Ocean Spray goodness juice

    1
    0

Login to comment