Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 5,000 to enter at 12pm ET on November 3rd and score a coupon for a FREE full-size of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion valued at $16.99!

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

Nov 2, 2020 @ 4:38PM CST | 2 Comments

On November 3rd, Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for EITHER for one (1) 16.9 fl.oz. Eucerin Advanced Repair Body Lotion OR one (1) 2.7oz Eucerin Advanced Repair Hand Cream. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Shared by Beingfrugal and Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

  • Ahahahau12Ahahahau12
    Nov 3, 2020 @ 11:04AM CST

    I got one!

    1
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Nov 3, 2020 @ 11:12AM CST

      Yay!!! Congratulations!!😁

      0
      0
    Login to comment