Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 400 at 7pm ET and send a friend or yourself a FREE box of Kraft Mac and Cheese!

Continue to FREE box of Kraft Mac N Cheese.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE box of Kraft Mac N Cheese

FREE box of Kraft Mac N Cheese

Oct 8, 2020 @ 3:21PM CDT | Comment

Kraft and Fooji will be offering a FREE box of Kraft Mac N Cheese (mailed product coupon) to the FIRST 400 at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 5pm MT/ 4pm PT. They will do this daily through October 11th but they will go fast so be ready. Click here a few minutes before the start time then once it's live just fill out the form. If you want to send one to yourself, enter your name and address.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment