Contact » Register » Login
FREE Box of Mrs. T's Pierogies

FREE Box of Mrs. T's Pierogies at Midnight ET Tonight ~ FIRST 10,000

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 | 6 Comments

At 12am ET tonight, you'll be able to score a mailed coupon for a FREE Box of Mrs. T's Pierogies if you are quick enough and one of the first 10,000 people. Offer is limited to one coupon per household. Go here at midnight (12am ET/ 11pm CT/ 10pm MT/ 9pm PT) and follow the instructions to claim yours.

6 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • DixieDangerDixieDanger
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

    Having same issues too, also contacted support 😂

    1
    0
  • BarbieBarbie
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

    Is anyone having a problem with their form submitting? I have been trying literally since 12am when the form showed up..

    1
    0
    • Chelle7174Chelle7174
      Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

      Yes... Keeps saying "there is a problem submitting your form, please contact support"

      1
      0
      • BarbieBarbie
        Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

        I just seen online, everyone is having problems. Not one person said they got it yet..glad its not just me.. Ill keep trying i guess

        2
        0
      • Chelle7174Chelle7174
        Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

        I sent a message to support. We'll see what they say? LOL

        2
        0
      • BarbieBarbie
        Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

        Yes i did the same thing...Hopefully they fix it soon!

        1
        0

Login to comment