Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 1,300 at 6pm ET today and you could score a FREE 3-Pack of 16oz Cans of Mtn Dew Game Fuel with random flavors! Twitter required.

Continue to FREE 3-Pack of Mtn Dew Game Fuel.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE 3-Pack of Mtn Dew Game Fuel

FREE 3-Pack of Mtn Dew Game Fuel

Aug 24, 2020 @ 3:41PM CDT | 4 Comments

Fooji is giving away a FREE 3-Pack of Mtn Dew Game Fuel (16oz cans) with random flavors to the FIRST 1,300 people starting at 6pm ET/ 5pm CT/ 4pm MT/ 3pm PT today! Twitter is required. To get yours, simply click here and click the "Get Started with Twitter" button in the middle of the page. Tweet the prefilled tweet that pops up then check your Twitter notifications here for a link to claim your prize. Comment below and let us know if you score one!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

4 Comments Leave a Comment

  • DandyBeingTandiDandyBeingTandi
    Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:26PM CDT

    I won! Thank you so much! This is my first Fooji prize win!

    2
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:32PM CDT

      Yippee!! So happy you won!!

      1
      0
    • Shivar22Shivar22
      Aug 24, 2020 @ 5:27PM CDT

      Thank you @vonbeau

      2
      0
      • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
        Aug 24, 2020 @ 6:32PM CDT

        You're welcome! Hope you won too!

        1
        0
      Login to comment