Contact » Register » Login

Score a FREE $20 Cash from Mtn Dew via Venmo or check if you have a Fishing or Hunting License

FREE $20 Cash from Mtn Dew

FREE $20 Cash from Mtn Dew

Aug 9, 2020 @ 7:10PM CDT | Comment

Calling all hunters and fishers! The MTN DEW Outdoor Stimulus is BACK and you could score a FREE $20 Cash from Mtn Dew via Venmo or check if you have a Fishing or Hunting License that was purchased between January 1, 2019 and the current date! This offer is limited to the FIRST 100 EACH DAY starting at 10am ET/ 9am CT/ 8am MT/ 7am PT! Click here at the start time then fill out the form, upload a photo of your fishing or hunting license and choose how you'd like to be paid. Let us know if you are able to claim yours!

Additional Info

Please note if you received a stimulus payment from MTN DEW from the last promotion between 6/23/20 and 7/22/20, you are not eligible to participate in this offer.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment