Contact » Register » Login

Score a pair of limited-edition Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs With 2 Fried Chicken Scented Chicken Leg Jibbitz for $60. Free Shipping!

Continue to Limited Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs $60.

Check Out These Related Deals

Limited Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs $60

Limited Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs $60

Jul 28, 2020 @ 9:07AM CDT | Comment | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

Kentucky Fried Chicken Fans! Crocs has cooked up a crazy new Kentucky Fried Chicken x Crocs clogs design featuring a fried chicken print and a striped base, complete with two Jibbitz charms made to resemble and smell like fried chicken. This new design will go on sale for $60 today, July 28th, starting at 12pm Eastern, 11am Central, 10am Mountain, 9am Pacific. These are limited and will sell out! Click here at the start time to try and snag a pair. Shipping is FREE on orders $34.99 or more. P.S. They are already reselling on ebay for around $125!

Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs
Kentucky Fried Chicken Crocs Back
Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Deals
Login to comment