Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the FIRST 1,000 at 3pm ET and score a Free Amazon VirtualCon Kit!

Continue to FREE Amazon VirtualCon Kit.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Update: ONLY AVAILABLE FOR MANHATTAN, NY, LOS ANGELES, CA, CHICAGO, IL, SAN FRANCISCO, CA, PHILADELPHIA, PA, AND ATLANTA, GA.
FREE Amazon VirtualCon Kit

FREE Amazon VirtualCon Kit

Jul 23, 2020 @ 10:57AM CDT | Comment

Twitter users! Fooji is giving a FREE Amazon VirtualCon Kit today at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT/ 12pm PT to the FIRST 1,000! Kit contains one pair of sunglasses, one branded lanyard, one bag of chips, and two boxes of candy. Click here then connect your Twitter, tweet the required tweet and check your Twitter notifications for the link to claim your freebie. Let us know if you score one!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment