Contact » Register » Login
FREE Box of SNICKERS Peanut Brownie

FREE Box of SNICKERS Peanut Brownie for the FIRST 1,000 on July 16th at 9am ET

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 | 1 Comment | Disclosure

On July 16th, SNICKERS will be giving away a FREE Box of SNICKERS Peanut Brownie to the FIRST 1,000 people to sign up at 9am ET/ 8am CT/ 7am MT/ 6am PT. These will go FAST! Click here then be on that page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until you see the form pop up. If you're one of the fastest to fill out and submit the form, you'll score some FREE SNICKERS!! Good luck!

Check Out These Related Freebies

1 Comments

  • Charliem1010Charliem1010
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2020

    I got one yeah! Thank you for the heads up!!

    0
    0

Login to comment