Contact » Register » Login
FREE Pair of Crocs Shoes

FREE Crocs Shoes for those Affected by COVID-19 at 12pm ET Today

Saturday, May 16, 2020 | Comment | Disclosure

Today at 12pm ET, Crocs is giving away a FREE Pair of Crocs Shoes to those affected by COVID-19. Whether you’re a server, grocery store attendant, delivery driver, or part of any industry that has been significantly affected, Crocs' #FreePairFriday is for you. Please only take advantage of this offer if you're in need. Click here then click Get Your Free Shoes to get in line early for a chance to score a free pair at 12pm Eastern Time/ 11am Central/ 10am Mountain/ 9am Pacific. Supplies are limited.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Login to comment