Contact » Register » Login
FREE Dunkaroos Snack Packs

FREE Dunkaroos Snack Packs for the FIRST 5,000 at 3pm ET TODAY

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 | Comment | Disclosure

Dunkaroos, the iconic cookie and frosting snack of the '90s, is making a comeback. Before they hit the shelves this summer, General Mills is giving away a surprise treat! Score a FREE Dunkaroos Snack Packs if you're one of the FIRST 5,000 people TODAY at 3pm Eastern Time (2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 12pm Pacific)! Limit one per person/household, while supplies last! The page will NOT be live until the start time but it could go live a few minutes early. Head over here at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT to request your free pack. GOOD LUCK!!

About Dunkaroos

Your favorite 90’s snack is back! The epic frosting and cookie dunking duo is back in our most popular flavor: Vanilla Cookies and Vanilla Frosting with Rainbow Sprinkles.

Check Out These Related Freebies

View all Food Related Freebies

Login to comment