Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

Feb 18, 2020 @ 10:43AM CST | 1 Comment

Today, February 18th only, Dr. Oz will be giving away mailed coupons for a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll receive a coupon that is redeemable for EITHER one (1) 16oz. jar of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion OR one (1) 16.9 fl.oz. Eucerin Advanced Repair Body Lotion OR one (1) 2.7oz Eucerin Advanced Repair Hand Cream. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Thank you Jennifer, Yvette and Sarah!

Additional Info

NOTE: These will go FAST so be on the page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until the form appears. They usually close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

Verlyn5580Verlyn5580
Feb 18, 2020 @ 11:42AM CST

Thank you got it

1
0
Login to comment