Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 5,000 to enter the Dr. Oz Giveaway at 12PM ET today, January 7th, to win a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion.

FREE Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion

FREE Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion

Jan 7, 2020 @ 7:03AM CST | 1 Comment

Today, January 7th only, Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion Giveaway! Just click here and fill out the form when it appears at the start time and if you’re fast enough, you'll receive a coupon by mail that is redeemable for one (1) free bottle of Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion, up to $9.59. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

About Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion

Eucerin Intensive Repair Lotion is clinically proven to relieve very dry, dull, flaky skin and keeps it moisturized for radiant-looking skin. The unique formula with a combination of natural moisturizing factors NMF, like those found in the skin, and alpha hydroxy, intensively hydrates and smooths skin.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

1 Comments

  • Verlyn5580Verlyn5580
    Jan 7, 2020 @ 11:04AM CST

    Thanks Got it

    2
    0
    Login to comment