Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 5,000 to enter the Dr. Oz Giveaway at 12PM ET on October 8, 2019 to win a FREE Full-Size Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream.

Continue to FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream

FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream

Oct 7, 2019 @ 11:16PM CDT | Comment

Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream on October 8th at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) to the first 5,000 people to enter their Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream Giveaway! Just click here and fill out the form when it appears at the start time and if you’re fast enough, you'll receive a coupon by mail that is redeemable for one (1) free 8 oz tube of Eucerin Eczema Relief Body Cream. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Additional Info

These will go FAST so be on the page a few minutes before the start time and keep refreshing until the form appears. They will close the giveaway and no longer accept submissions once they reach the limit; so if you're able to fill out and submit the form, that most likely means you scored one! GOOD LUCK!!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment