Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to Free Box of Product Samples.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Free Box of Product Samples

Free Box of Product Samples

Apr 4, 2019 @ 5:24PM CDT | 2 Comments | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

PINCHme will be offering NEW free product samples to select members on Tuesday, April 9th at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). This months box will include samples from Glad, Beech-Nut, Bitten, Nexcare, Hallmark, Klorane, Lumify, Dr. Dennis Gross Peels, Old Spice, and Lancer. Make sure you have your profile all complete so you're ready when they release the samples. Please Note: Not everyone will receive samples and product selections will vary per member. Click here to register or log in to see if you have any samples to claim.

About PINCHme

PINCHme gives you the unique opportunity to discover new products and try them for free. It's simple - you choose a product from one of our leading brands, and we then deliver it to your home or workplace for free. But be quick, we’ll reserve the products in your box for a limited time, to ensure that everyone has a chance of receiving the available products. Once you've tried, tasted or touched the exciting products we offer, you can leave your feedback. Start pinching now!!

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

AuroraSAuroraS
Apr 9, 2019 @ 11:35AM CDT

I signed in late but still got 3 samples. :)

0
0
AuroraSAuroraS
Apr 9, 2019 @ 6:07AM CDT

Would love to receive a pinch me box so I can try new amazing products thank you for the opportunity

0
0
Login to comment