Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to FREE M&M's Hazelnut Spread Candies.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE M&M's Hazelnut Spread Candies

FREE M&M's Hazelnut Spread Candies

Mar 28, 2019 @ 1:57PM CDT | Comment

On March 30th, Fooji will be giving away FREE M&M's Hazelnut Spread Candies on Twitter at 10am Eastern Time (9am Central Time, 8am Mountain Time, 7am Pacific Time). Click this link on Saturday 3/30 and connect your Twitter then tweet the required message to enter. They will reply to your tweet with a link to claim your prize (if you're quick enough). There will be 500 winners who will each receive one (1) 1.35 oz. pack of M&M’s Hazelnut Spread candies. See Official Rules for more details.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment