Contact » Register » Login
Vonbeau
Continue to Free Mini Makeovers at JCPenney this month.

Check Out These Related Freebies

Free Mini Makeovers at JCPenney this month

Free Mini Makeovers at JCPenney this month

Mar 12, 2019 @ 6:55AM CDT | 2 Comments | Sponsored Content (Disclosure)

FREE Mini Makeovers at Sephora inside JCPenney Stores this Month - JCPenney is having a 14 Days of Beauty event at Sephora inside JCPenny and JCPenney Salon. Customers can enjoy FREE Mini Makeovers at Sephora inside JCPenney and great deals at JCPenny Salon. There's a new offer each day! Clcik here for more info or see the list of what's free each day below.

Tuesday, Mar 12 – Free polished brows mini makeover

Wednesday, Mar 13 – Free contour mini makeover

Thursday, Mar 14 – Free blush & bronzer mini makeover

Saturday, Mar 16 – Free smoky eye mini makeover

Sunday, Mar 17 – Free everyday eye mini makeover

Monday, Mar 18 – Free essential eyeliner mini makeover

Tuesday, Mar 19 – Free flawless foundation mini makeover

Weds, Mar 20 – Free everyday eye mini makeover

Thursday, Mar 21 – Free polished brows mini makeover

Friday, Mar 22 – Free perfect lips mini makeover

Sunday, Mar 24 – Free mini facial service

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

AuroraSAuroraS
Mar 15, 2019 @ 6:53AM CDT

What happened to Friday March 15th?

0
0
PoweredbySavingsPoweredbySavings
Mar 15, 2019 @ 10:52AM CDT

There aren't any free makeovers on March 15th. :(

0
0
Login to comment