Contact » Register » Login
FREE Lowe's $5 or $10 eGift Crd

FREE Lowe's $5 or $10 eGift Card (Text Offer) until 11am ET TODAY

Friday, Nov 23, 2018 | 12 Comments

ACT FAST! Get a FREE Lowe's eGift Card valued at $5 or $10 TODAY (11/23) until 11AM Eastern, 10AM Central, 9AM Mountain, 8AM Pacific. Just text the code word PROMO to 78133 then reply Y and you'll receive a reply back with a link to your Lowe's gift card! Some will even win a $25, $100 or $500 gift card! GOOD LUCK!! Comment below and let us know how much your gift card is worth. We got a $5 one!

Check Out These Related Freebies

View all Gift Related Freebies

12 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • Hidey ThomasHidey Thomas
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I got a message back saying it doesn’t start till 6:00 am PST.....ummm what?! Lol it’s past that

    0
    0
  • TammyTammy
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    Got nothing

    0
    0
  • Shauna J LitseyShauna J Litsey
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I got $5! And my nana got $100!

    0
    0
  • elizabeth a scanlonelizabeth a scanlon
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    got 5 dollars, thank you !!!

    0
    0
  • Shauna J LitseyShauna J Litsey
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I got $5! Thank you

    0
    0
  • LilaLila
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I received $5, thank you for sharing

    0
    0
  • Sonya D.Sonya D.
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I got $5.00, thanks for sharing. I have gotten some really cool things 😄

    0
    0
  • Victoria8310Victoria8310
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    Not working anymore

    0
    0
  • Shambraleigh ConnerShambraleigh Conner
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I got the text! It took a couple mimutes, $5 gift card. Thank you!!!

    0
    0
  • Jennifer EtheridgeJennifer Etheridge
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    Sent text with no return message

    0
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Friday, Nov 23, 2018

      It takes a few minutes to get a response.

      0
      0
  • Shambraleigh ConnerShambraleigh Conner
    Friday, Nov 23, 2018

    I sent a text right away but have not received anything yet. Does it take a while?

    0
    0

Login to comment