Contact » Register » Login
FREE box of Merci Chocolates

FREE box of Merci Chocolates for the FIRST 100 Daily thru Nov. 18th

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 | 3 Comments

merci Chocolates is having a 14 Days of Gratitude giveaway. Each day they're giving away a FREE box of Merci Chocolates to the FIRST 100 people to enter when the giveaway goes live around 8:00am ET (7am CT, 6am MT, 5am PT). Click this link then once the form is live for the day, be quick to enter your info to claim your free product coupon by mail for a free box of chocolates (up to $8.00 value)! Limit one (1) Free Coupon per person/email address/household.

Additional Info

NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT NECESSARY TO PARTICIPATE. Open to legal residents of the 50 U.S. and D.C., 18+. Begins 11/5/18 at 8:00:00 am ET and ends 11/18/18 at 11:59:59 pm ET. Only one hundred (100) free product coupons available each day. Void where prohibited.

About merci Chocolates

merci offers a thoughtful collection of fine, European chocolates featuring eight unique individually wrapped flavors, including Milk Chocolate, Coffee and Cream, Hazelnut-Almond, Hazelnut Crème, Marzipan, Dark Cream, Dark Mousse and Praline-Crème.

Check Out These Related Coupons

View all Food Related Coupons

3 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • Elizabeth SiggiaElizabeth Siggia
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

    Is this a printable coupon or a mailed coupon?

    0
    0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Friday, Nov 9, 2018

      It's a mailed coupon. :D

      0
      0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

      Hi Elizabeth, We missed the giveaway for today so I'm not sure. Hopefully, we can catch it live tomorrow and I'll be able to let you know for sure.

      0
      0

Login to comment