Contact » Register » Login
FREE Aquaphor Product Coupon

FREE Aquaphor Product from Dr. Oz on October 25th at 12pm ET

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 | 1 Comment

On Thursday, October 25th, Dr. Oz will be giving away a FREE Aquaphor Product Coupon to the first 5,000 people to enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) ! Just click here be one of the first 5,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery. Please note that the form will not appear on the Dr. Oz giveaway page until the start time. It may go live a few minutes early so be on the page ahead of time and keep refreshing until the form loads. Be quick to fill out and submit the form to snag your free coupon. GOOD LUCK!!

Additional Info

Each winner will receive one (1) coupon redeemable for either (a) one (1) Aquaphor Healing Ointment® (0.25oz – 14oz) product or (b) one (1) Aquaphor® Ointment Body Spray (3.7oz) product. The Aquaphor Healing Ointment® coupon has an Approximate Retail Value of $15.99. The Aquaphor® Ointment Body Spray coupon has an ARV of $10.99.

Check Out These Related Freebies

View all Personal Related Freebies

1 Comments

  • Josie BrownJosie Brown
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2018

    I was here at the appropriate time. EXPIRED

    0
    0

Login to comment