Contact » Register » Login
FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler on 9/27

FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler with FREE Shipping on September 27th

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 | 5 Comments

On September 27th, Tervis will give away a FREE Tervis Reusable Tumbler + FREE Shipping to the FIRST 10,000 customers that take the #TakeYourTervis pledge to stop using disposable cups. Visit the Tervis.com site on 9/27 to take the pledge and receive one free tumbler (while supplies last). NOTE: This offer will go LIVE on their website on 9/27 at 12:01 AM Eastern Time (which is the same as 11:01 PM Central Time, 10:01 PM Mountain Time, 9:01 PM Pacific Time on 9/26) and will go FAST! TIP: Create an account now and add your address then be logged and on their site a few minutes before the start time in case it goes live early. GOOD LUCK!


5 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

    We got ours ordered! YAY!!

    0
    0
  • NanaLindaNanaLinda
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018

    Hi Jamie, the Tervis thing sort of had me scratching my head, so I did some checking about the pledge and give away. They are based in Florida, and apparently are only doing the give away in person at four locations in Florida (not online). An article I found is at the fox13 news dot com site. It's one of several local news articles I found. I just thought you might like to have a heads up about it. Thanks again for what you do for all of us. Keep up the great work!

    0
    0
    • NanaLindaNanaLinda
      Thursday, Sep 20, 2018

      Hi Jamie! Please accept my apology. I've always been able to trust what you post and send out so I should have known better! Again, please accept my thanks for all that you do and know that you're very much appreciated! Best regards, Linda

      0
      0
      • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
        Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018

        No apology necessary, Linda! We appreciate you looking out. Hope you were able to snag one!

        0
        0
    • MrsVonBeauMrsVonBeau
      Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018

      Hi Nana*Linda, Thank you! I appreciate you checking into it. Before I posted, I spoke with someone at the company and asked if it's only for Florida residents. They said no which is why they will also be offering them online on their website on 9/27 as well as at the 4 locations in FL. Everyone in the US will have a chance to get one, while supplies last. Good luck!

      0
      0

Login to comment