Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 1,000 people to enter the Dr. Oz giveaway at 12pm ET today and you'll score a mailed coupon for a FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal!

Continue to FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal Coupon.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal Coupon

FREE box of Grain Berry Cereal Coupon

Jan 9, 2018 @ 5:51AM CST | 2 Comments

Today, January 9th, Dr. Oz will be giving away FREE Berry Grain Cereal to the FIRST 1,000 people that enter at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Click this link then once the giveaway goes live, a form will appear on the page. Be quick to enter and you will receive a coupon by mail that's redeemable for ANY box of Grain Berry cereal (up to $5.99 value)! Good luck! Coupon is redeemable for ANY one (1) box of the following Grain Berry cereal brands: Grain Berry Multi-Bran Flakes (12 oz box); Grain Berry Apple Cinnamon (12 oz box), Grain Berry Honey Nut (12 oz), Grain Berry Original Toasted Oats (12 oz box), Grain Berry Shredded Wheat (14 oz box), and Grain Berry Cinnamon Frosted (16 oz box) . Limit one (1) Prize per person/per household/email address.

About Gran Berry

Grain Berry contains a natural bran grown in the USA that is rich in natural antioxidants and dietary fiber. This bran contains more antioxidants - ounce for ounce - than blueberries, pomegranate juice, red wine and other foods and grains.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

Evelyn MackEvelyn Mack
Aug 26, 2019 @ 3:07PM CDT

Would like to try.

0
0
Tammy TavaresTammy Tavares
Aug 26, 2019 @ 2:54PM CDT

Watching your show right now. Went here for the 'free'box grain berry coupon but it's expired.

0
0
Login to comment