Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 2,500 people to enter the Dr. Oz giveaway at 12pm ET today (2/10) and you'll win a coupon for a Free bottle of Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion ($12.59 value).

Continue to FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

Feb 10, 2017 @ 8:07AM CST | Comment

Today, February 10th, Dr. Oz will be giving away coupons for a FREE Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion ($12.59 value) at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT). Repair dull, dry skin with a lotion specially formulated to provide long-lasting moisture. Click here and be one of the first 2,500 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time to win. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Eucerin Advanced Repair Lotion

This unique, fast-absorbing lotion combines Ceramide-3 to strengthen the skin’s protective barriers and reduce water loss and Natural Moisturizing Factors, a combination of moisturizing ingredients naturally found in the skin that intensively hydrate and help prevent dryness from reoccurring.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies
Login to comment