Contact » Register » Login

Be one of the first 3,000 to enter at 12pm ET and score a free bottle of Renew Life Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic!

Continue to FREE Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic.

Check Out These Related Freebies

FREE Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic

FREE Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic

Jan 26, 2017 @ 9:39AM CST | 2 Comments

Today, January 26th at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT), Dr. Oz will be giving away a FREE bottle of Renew Life Ultimate Flora 30 Billion Probiotic ($26.99 value). Just click here be one of the first 3,000 people to fill out and submit the form at the start time and you'll snag one. Limit 1 per household. Allow 6-8 weeks for delivery.

Product Description

Ultimate Flora Extra Care 30 Billion is a potent probiotic formula made with billions of live cultures and 10 specially-selected strains for better immune and digestive health*. The delayed-release vegetable capsules help ensure more friendly probiotics reach your intestinal tract and the quality, purity, and potency are guaranteed through expiration.

Posted by MrsVonBeau ~ See more Freebies

2 Comments

  • Anne SmithAnne Smith
    Jan 27, 2017 @ 3:34PM CST

    JUST received your ad about the buy one get one free probiotic on my cell. Clicked on the ad only to find that the offer was expired but was offered an invitation to search your website. This is false advertising at its finest!!! Pretty darn despicable if you ask me. Will never be using your products to be sure!

    0
    0
    • AkhilkuAkhilku
      Jan 26, 2017 @ 11:34AM CST

      giveaway Ended

      0
      0
      • RobRob
        Jan 26, 2017 @ 10:22AM CST

        Thanks for the heads-up!

        0
        0
        Login to comment