Free Box of Product Samples

FREE Box of Product Samples from PINCHme on January 12th at 12pm ET

| 3 Comments

PINCHme will be offering NEW free product samples on January 12th at Noon ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) but some members have freebies in there account right now! Go HERE and check your account to see what you are offered! If you don't have anything today, be sure to check back tomorrow (1/12). Supplies are very limited so you'll need to act fast! Please Note: Not everyone will receive samples and products will vary per member. If you're not already a member, head over and sign up here then verify your address and cell phone number [we use a Google Voice number]. Be sure to complete any surveys in your account then keep an eye out for new product samples on your homepage at the start time because they go very fast!

PINCHme

PINCHme gives you the unique opportunity to discover new products and try them for free. It's simple - you choose a product from one of our leading brands, and we then deliver it to your home or workplace for free. But be quick, we’ll reserve the products in your box for a limited time, to ensure that everyone has a chance of receiving the available products. Once you've tried, tasted or touched the exciting products we offer, you can leave your feedback. Start pinching now!!

3 Comments ‐ Leave a Comment

  • Di Monizz

    Di Monizz

    The (PINCHme) one its not international i think .. at least didnt work with me. :(

    0
    0
  • bonnie mcfall

    bonnie mcfall

    ty i hope im lucky winner

    0
    0
  • ellen polson

    ellen polson

    Thank you

    0
    0

Login to comment