Contact » Register » Login
Free Zest Cocoa Butter & Shea

FREE Zest Cocoa Butter & Shea Body Wash and Bar Soap at 3pm ET

Friday, Sep 26, 2014 | 1 Comment

FREE Zest Cocoa Butter & Shea Body Wash and Bar Soap at 3pm ET - Great News! Zest just announced they will be giving away FREE Zest Cocoa Butter & Shea Body Wash and Bar Soap over on their facebook page starting on Monday, September 29th. This will go LIVE at 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) and the first 100 to enter will score one. They will do this everyday through 10/10. Winners will notified by email after the end of the promotion on or about October 13, 2014.

Mobile users, click HERE. This mobile link works on computers too and is usually much faster than the facebook entry.

Zest Cocoa Butter & Shea Body Wash or Bar Soap

Nourish your skin with the creamy indulgence of cocoa butter and shea for irresistibly soft, silky skin.

1 Comments

  • Maria beckMaria beck
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014

    I have won a zest I would like the bodywash.

    0
    0

Login to comment