Contact » Register » Login
Free Flower Crème Blush

FREE Flower Creme Blush in Forget-me-not at 1pm ET

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 | Comment

FREE Flower Creme Blush in Forget-me-not at 1pm ET - FREE Flower Crème Blush in Forget-me-not for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). ARV: $1.99. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment