Contact » Register » Login
Free NYC Expert Last Lip Color

FREE NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color in Smooch at 1pm ET

Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 | Comment

FREE NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color in Smooch at 1pm ET - FREE NYC New York Color Expert Last Lip Color in Smooch for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). ARV: $1.99. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment