Contact » Register » Login
Free Munchkin LATCH Products

FREE Munchkin LATCH Baby Products for the FIRST 40 at 3pm ET

Monday, Aug 25, 2014 | Comment

FREE Munchkin LATCH Baby Products for the FIRST 40 at 3pm ET - Every day this week (8/25-8/29), Munchkin will be giving away FREE Munchkin LATCH Baby Products on their facebook page (almost $5,000 in freebies). You'll need to "Like" them then be one of the FIRST 40 to enter each day at exactly 3pm ET (2pm CT, 1pm MT, 12pm PT) for your chance to win that days prize! Winners will be notified via email after the promotion ends.

August 25: Munchkin LATCH™ 3PK 4 oz. Baby Bottle Set (ARV: $24.99).

August 26: Munchkin LATCH™ Pacifier & Heartbeat Clip (ARV: $12.99).

August 27: Munchkin LATCH™ 3PK 8 oz. Baby Bottle Set (ARV: $24.99).

August 28: Munchkin LATCH™ Newborn Baby Bottle Gift Set (ARV: $34.99).

August 29: Munchkin LATCH™ 3PK 4 oz. Baby Bottle Set (ARV: $24.99).

Login to comment