Contact » Register » Login
Free Karora Bronzing Mousse

FREE Karora Express Bronzing Mousse for the FIRST 50 at 4 pm ET

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 | Comment

FREE Karora Express Bronzing Mousse for the FIRST 50 at 4 pm ET - FREE Karora Express Bronzing Mousse for the first 50 Allure members to enter at exactly 4pm ET (3pm CT, 2pm MT, 1pm PT). ARV: $40. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment