Contact » Register » Login
Free Jinsoon Nail Polish

FREE Jinsoon Nail Polish in Nostalgia for the FIRST 50 at 5pm ET

Friday, Aug 22, 2014 | Comment

FREE Jinsoon Nail Polish in Nostalgia for the FIRST 50 at 5pm ET - FREE Jinsoon nail polish in Nostalgia for the first 50 Allure members to enter at exactly 5pm ET (4pm CT, 3pm MT, 2pm PT). ARV: $18. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Login to comment