Contact » Register » Login
Free Sally Hansen Base Coat

FREE Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Base Coat at 1pm ET

Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014 | Comment

FREE Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Base Coat at 1pm ET - FREE Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Smooth & Strong Base Coat for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT). ARV: $7.99. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Complete Salon Manicure Smooth & Strong Base Coat

A gel-like base coat, that smoothes ridges and imperfections for salon results at home. This Biotin & Spirulina enriched formula, with self-leveling action, fills ridges evently. Hardens weak nails and adds densitiy to thin nails to help prevent splitting. The results? Smooth, beautiful nails, salon-perfect color application.

Login to comment