Contact » Register » Login
Free Aquage Transforming Paste

FREE Aquage Transforming Paste for the FIRST 500 at 8pm ET

Monday, Aug 18, 2014 | Comment

Free Aquage Transforming Paste for the first 500 Allure members to enter at exactly 8pm ET (7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm PT). ARV: $20. Log in ahead of time then at the start time, click on the red "ENTER HERE!" link (above the free stuff calendar) and be quick to fill out and submit the form. If you get an error message, do NOT refresh that page. Go back and click the "enter here" link again until you see the current giveaway's form. Use this World Clock or watch the clock below and enter for your chance to win.

Aquage Transforming Paste

This natural-hold shaping and molding paste turns your hands into the ultimate styling tool enabling you to direct, shape, mold and texturize hair. Non-greasy formula. Can be used on wet or dry hair.

Login to comment